20-21 September 2010
Europe/Rome timezone

Programme Committee

Dr. Giuseppe Andronico, INFN, Italy
Prof. Roberto Barbera, University of Catania and INFN, Italy
PhD. Sandra Gesing, University of Tubingen, Germany
Dr. Luciano Milanesi, Institute of Biomedical Technologies, Milan, Italy
Dr. Steffen Moeller, University of Lubeck, Germany
Dr. Lars Packschies, University of Cologne, Germany
Dr. Miklos Kozlovszky, MTA SZTAKI, Hungary
Dr. Ivan Merelli, Institute for Biomedical Technologies - National Research Council , Milan, Italy